Past Events

Date:
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Venue:
Silver Oak Hall, India Habitat Centre, Lodi Colony, New Delhi-110003
Date:
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Venue:
Blue Hall, German Embassy, No. 6/50G, Shanti Path, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110021
Date:
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Venue:
Jadavpur University, Kolkata
Date:
Friday, February 16, 2018
Venue:
German House, 2 Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi 110021
Date:
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Venue:
Blue Hall, German Embassy, No. 6/50G, Shanti Path, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110021
Date:
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Venue:
German House, 2 Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110021
Date:
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Venue:
Blue Hall, German Embassy, New Delhi
Date:
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Venue:
Mumbai
Date:
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Venue:
Bengaluru
Date:
Monday, November 13, 2017
Venue:
New Delhi

Pages